getyouropk.blogg.se

Review iskysoft video converter for mac
Review iskysoft video converter for mac












Iskysoft video converter will always be my very favorite.i sky soft products do what there suppose to do,not like roxio and nero expensive and worthless heavily bloated resource hogs, that do nothing but complain about the customer spending more money. This was my very first online software purchase i ever made. My only suggestion is that iSkysoft refine the menu templates and add more that are less thematic. The software is easy to install, easy to use and most important, it works. It does everything I was able to do plus more, with its ability to build menus for disks with multiple videos.

review iskysoft video converter for mac

Since then I discovered iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe for Mac. They worked well together for straightforward Blu-Ray and DVD burning, with many output file format options. However it is recognized as a burn device by Mavericks OS on my iMac. The writer only comes with software for Windows. I have since purchased an ASUS 12X Blu-Ray Writer and Aiseesoft's Blu-Ray Ripper for Mac.

review iskysoft video converter for mac

However, it is not capable of writing in HD and has no Blu-Ray capability. iDVD is not readily available commercially, so I had to use eBay to obtain a copy.

review iskysoft video converter for mac

Unfortunately the only means to create a DVD directly is to have iMovie send the file to IDVD. I have created several projects using iMovie in HD (1920 x1080p).














Review iskysoft video converter for mac